Testimonials

Why people trust us with their care

At Desert Rose Recovery we have simple and effective process to begin treatment for substance use disorders and co-occurring conditions

Speak to an Advisor Now

100% Confidential | 24/7 Helpline

CLIENT REVIEWS

Everyone in ft pierce took great care of me which i will NEVER forget. they got me back on track. IN Palm beach i wish the medical staff would have been more helpful during my stay and after i left. i needed copies of my medical records they have at Desert Rose but they ignored my request several times. All i wanted was a copy of the meds i was taking to take to my primary DR. BUT THE MEDICAL STAFF DR. NURSE BLEW ME OFF. BUT AGAIN HIGH PRAISE FOR THE FT PIERCE STAFF(5 STARS) palm beach gardens is A JOKE THEY REQUIRE YOU OR FORCE YOU TAKE DRUG TEST 3 DAYS A WEEK AND WHEN YOU GET OUT YOU GET A BILL TO PAY FOR THESE TEST..WHAT A JOKE
WADE WALKER
WADE WALKER
2022-06-02
Desert rose saved my life everything about the treatment was number one detox was absolutely what I needed the staff was just awesome and when I went further in my treatment it got even better the psychologist was so thoughtful and professional I owe her a lot her name was Murphy she helped me with some real issues I would recommend desert rose to everyone with drug problems if I could give them 100 stars I would thank you for all you've done for me
Lloyd Brown
Lloyd Brown
2022-04-10
If zero stars was an option, I Would of chose that.Their detox is a tiny house in the middle of the ghetto. More like a run down house. There was also a nice young man Chris that I spoke to and was told he no longer is with the company.This company has no morals.
Jessica Karley
Jessica Karley
2022-03-25
I owe allot to this amazing staff and community. I have learned so much about myself which led to a brand new me, a brand new freedom, and a sobriety that I've never experienced ever. So from the bottom of my heart thank you.
Aaron (Bub)
Aaron (Bub)
2021-10-16
This place saved my life. I will forever be grateful to the staff. They were kind, empathetic and knowledgeable. When I was a client there, it was the first time in years that I laughed. They helped me gain confidence. They taught me how to take care of myself. They gave me the foundation I needed for recovery and success. When I got there I was lost, depressed and hopeless. Now I have been clean for almost 5 years. I have my son back, I married my soulmate and now I work in the treatment field! I never thought I could be this happy. I owe it all to Desert Rose.
Christina
Christina
2021-10-05
yekaterina zarankin
yekaterina zarankin
2021-06-15
Very good place with staff who cares
Brian Waller
Brian Waller
2021-04-29
Great program with caring and loving staff members that challenge you to work on yourself so you can have a better chance at life in sobriety.
Kenny Kelley
Kenny Kelley
2021-04-29
The staff is amazing, they truly care about you and your recovery. I have a to give a huge thanks to Imani for getting me on a plane so quickly and a chance at whole new life. Thank you to all the staff and tech’s much love!
Christian Moore1
Christian Moore1
2021-04-28
I had a great experience, and this program helped myself and my family. I have also met new brothers I will have for a lifetime to come. I thank all the staff for being very nice and helpful throughout this process. -Chuck
Charles Krall
Charles Krall
2021-04-21

Nationally Recognized and Fully Accredited, Evidence-Based Addiction Treatment Centers

Joint Commission Accreditation
Natioanl Association of addiction Treatment Providers
DCF - Desert Rose Recovery Centers
NARR Certification - Desert Rose Recovery
FARR Certification - Desert Rose Recovery
NIDA logo - Desert Rose Recovery
NIH logo - Desert Rose Recovery
samhsa logo Palm Beach Rehab Centers
As Seen On
wptv-nbc news channel 5 - Desert Rose Recovery Addiction Treatment Center

We Accept Most Insurances

Did You Know That Your Health Insurance May Cover Up To 100% Of Your Treatment?

Get your FREE health insurance verification now!